Club Leagues


2018 saw the introduction of the Banbridge Interclub Race League, which brought together local clubs Banbridge CC, Team Vision Racing, Cornerstone CC and VC Iveagh in a competitive environment.  Such was the success of this venture that the BICRL was expanded to 10 events for 2019!  Due to lockdown, 2020 saw a hiatus in competitive events, but thankfully the Interclub Race League is back with a bang.  The BICRL will continue to be used as the basis for our own Club Race League for 2021.

The Banbridge Interclub Race League will have a variety of disciplines, in order to test competitors in a variety of disciplines – Time Trials (both Individual and Team events) Road Races and even a Hill Climb!

In order to be eligible to compete, club members must hold at minimum a CI Limited Competition License. For the Club League members must be a fully subscribed club member for 2021. Events will take place on Wednesdays, from June through to August.

Our aim

Is to provide a race league series that encompasses competitiveness, friendship, challenging formats and all within as safe an environment as we can provide. Our goal within this, is to identify a club champion for 2021.

Previous winners


2014 Neil Seffen

2015 Ronnie Massey

2016 Gordon Brown

2017 Neil Seffen

2018 John Davison

2019 John Davison



2016 Davey McKnight (TVR)

2017 Gordie McAvoy (SMCC)